Gespannt auf mehr?

XLOCK

// By Data Mobile

XLOCK Group

Thomas Vogler //

Gründer & Hauptsitz in Europa

Telefonnummer +43 5574 43654-0

Email thomas@xlockgroup.com

Franz Schubert //

Hauptsitz Asien-Pazifik

Telefonnummer +61 418 920929

Email franz@xlockgroup.com

Lisa Ritter-Petersen //

Hauptsitz in Skandinavien

Telefonnummer +45 52 64 05 84

Email lisa@xlockgroup.com

Marcus Anwander //

SCHWEIZ

Telefonnummer +41 79 207 85 23

Email marcus@xlockgroup.com

Andreas Gräßl //

ÖSTERREICH

Telefonnummer +43 664 2363002

Email andreas@xlockgroup.com

Herbert Wieland //

SALZBURG, ÖSTERREICH

Telefonnummer +43 664 5220 324

Email herbert@xlockgroup.com

Markus Lintner //

TIROL, ÖSTERREICH

Telefonnummer +43 5242 62259

Email lintner@xlockgroup.com

Johannes Klien //

VORARLBERG, ÖSTERREICH

Telefonnummer +43 5572 23043

Email johannes@xlockgroup.com

Hartmut Schleicher //

OSTDEUTSCHLAND

Telefonnummer + 49 341 44 666 0

Email hartmut@xlockgroup.com

Jürgen Steinmeyer //

SÜDDEUTSCHLAND

Telefonnummer +49 9 0812 96515

Email juergen@xlockgroup.com

Polichronis Sidiropoulos //

SÜDDEUTSCHLAND

Telefonnummer +49 7432 18 92 920

Email polichronis@xlockgroup.com

Tim Gründer //

NORDDEUTSCHLAND

Telefonnummer +49 5931 99 89 13-0

Email tim@xlockgroup.com

Andrea Santarossa //

ITALIEN

Telefonnummer +39 3385096488

Email andrea@xlockgroup.com

Martin Chung //

OST-AUSTRALIEN

Telefonnummer +61 414 654 175

Email martin@xlockgroup.com

Dennis Choy //

MALAYSIA / SINGAPUR

Telefonnummer +60 12 319 7322

Email dennis@xlockgroup.com

John Duffin //

NEUSEELAND

Telefonnummer +64 21 729 198

Email john@xlockgroup.com